Welcome to download

Do not remember me!

We have Tested and found Below Host Trustable, Please Buy Premium account From Below Host.
UploadGIG.com nitroflare.com
Note: Do not Buy Premium account from Reseller

Latest Comments

» » » V.A. - Blank & Jones Present So80s (So Eighties) Vol. 10 (2016)

V.A. - Blank & Jones Present So80s (So Eighties) Vol. 10 (2016)

V.A. - Blank & Jones Present So80s (So Eighties) Vol. 10 (2016)
V.A. - Blank & Jones Present So80s (So Eighties) Vol. 10 (2016)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue+log) - 1,42 GB | Covers - 577 MB
Genre: New Wave, Europop, Synth-pop | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Soundcolours (SC 0350)

Blank & Jones hit double figures with their long running SoEighties series, with the announcement of so80s 10, another three-disc compilation of extended versions of from the best decade in pop, the 1980s. The tenth edition in this series contains over 30 remixes including the near 12-minute long version of the Sisters Of Mercy This Corrosion, Pat Benatar's Love Is A Battlefield, and Laura Branigan's Self Control. Sade make a rare outing on a remix compilation with the extended version of Sweetest Taboo, and the Pet Shop Boys‘ Love Comes Quickly, which somehow peaked at a lowly number 19 in the UK back in the day, is included in full-length Shep Pettibone Mastermix guise.
01. Pet Shop Boys - Love Comes Quickly (Shep Pettibone Mastermix)
02. Laura Branigan - Self-Control (Extended Version)
03. Information Society - What's On Your Mind (Pure Energy) (Club Mix)
04. New Order - Blue Monday (Original 12'' Version)
05. Pat Benatar - Love Is A Battlefield (Extended Version)
06. Jon Astley - Jane's Getting Serious (Full Length Version)
07. Terence Trent D'Arby - Wishing Well (The Cool In The Shade Mix)
08. Sade - The Sweetest Taboo (Extended Version)
09. Shakatak - City Rhythm (Full Length Version)
10. Feltman Trommelt - Healing (Full Length Version)
11. Fleetwood Mac - Everywhere (12'' Version)
Total time: 01:09:31
CD 2 Tracklist:
01. The Sisters of Mercy - This Corrosion (Long Version)
02. The Cure - Boys Don't Cry (Resung & Club Mixed Extended 12' Dance Version)
03. The Alarm - Rain In The Summertime (Through The Haze Mix)
04. Camouflage - Love Is A Shield (Extended Version)
05. Soft Cell - Tainted Love_Where Did Our Love Go (Original 12' Version)
06. Fiat Lux - Secrets (Full Length Version)
07. Art Of Noise - Paranoimia (Feat. Max Headroom) (Extended Version)
08. Christians - Forgotten Town (12' Version)
09. Alison Moyet - Is This Love (L.A. Mix)
10. Roxette - The Look (Big Red Mix)
11. The Bangles - Walk Like An Egyptian (Extended Dance Mix)
Total time: 01:15:11
CD 3 Tracklist:
01. Secession - The Magician (Pecky Plus Mix)
02. Dizzi Heights - Would I Find Love (Extended Version)
03. Kissing The Pink - Big Man Restless (Club Mix)
04. The Unknown Cases - Masimbabele (Original 12'' Version)
05. Pete Bardens - In Dreams (High Velocity Mix)
06. Blind Date - Your Heart Keeps Burning (Burning Mega Mix - The Glory Radio Drama Part 1)
07. Huey Lewis & The News - New Drug (Called Love) (12'' Mix)
08. The B-52's - Roam (Extended Mix)
09. The Manhattan Transfer - Soul Food To Go (Extended Version)
10. Chris Rea - Touché D'Amour (Special Extended Remix)
Total time: 01:08:19
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Please login or register

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest. We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Comments (0)

Leave Comment

Security Code: *
Click on the image to refresh the code if it cannot be viewed